Gulaga (Mt Dromedary)

Mt Dromedary (Gulaga) on a Winters Evening

I was out on a little rocky promontory. The tide was cutting me off. It was a very cool evening ahead of a cold change but I had to get the shot!! I couldn’t line anything up as I’d have liked it  as I only had my little half metre square bit of rock. Got the shot, precariously packed gear in the half dark and rock hopped with pack on back to the shore using tripod as a balancing stick. It would not be good to fall in but the colours were so good.

Leave a Reply

